Mon. Dec 9th, 2019

Kwesi Kanye

Entertainment | News | Sports | Lifestyle

Tic Releases “Mama Grace ”EP Tracklist

1 min read


Award-winning rapper Nana Kwaku Okyere Duah popularly known as TiC and formerly Tic Tac  has finally shared with his fans thebtraclist of his EP christened ‘Mama Grace’.

The Rapper, Tic released the EP tracklist of his Mama Grace EP today via his Twitter timeline.

The Ep is made up of 7 songs. Some muicians featured on the album are Zeal of VVIP fame ,Adina ,Kelvyn Boy,Article Wan , Samuel G ,Big Gun and Awu from Cameroon.

Below are the songs on the album:

1.Goro ft Kelvyn Boy
2.Wori ft Zeal(VVIP)
3.Toli ft Adina
London Bridge ft Awu & Samuel G
6.Love Me Now ft Kelvyn Boy & Big Gun
7.Ditto ft Article Wan

Credit Okyere kwame (@okt_ranking)